[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Comfortable stylish and well made. I love these sandals and they go with everything
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sandal A very well made sandal, very comfortable, and the leather is beautiful. I bought the pewter pair, very usual color and goes with everything. Glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic basic I bought a very similar pair two years ago from the Italian collection and they have been a summer staple ever since. In fact, I love them so much I'm having resoled. So glad I was able to snag another pair this season. Surprising amount of arch support for such a flat sandal.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not the right look on my feet Aren’t reviews interesting? I just read one that said the ankle straps were huge, but I found them to be almost short. Regardless, these are going back, mostly because the flat sole is just too flat and doesn’t look right on me. They are still darn cute.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salerno Ankle Wrap Sandal I thought the Italian leather and leather investment in this sandal would justify the price. I found the sandal difficult to adjust and the soul quite firm. I thing Garnet Hill always has top quality products, but think that is changing.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit rough I purchased the taupe color in these and I wouldnt exactly call them taupe, they are more brown than pictured here. The leather seems scratchy and rough so I don't know how comfortable these will be to walk in the first couple times. Also I ordered an 8 1/2 becuase of the Q&A on they website said to order up a size, I wouldn't agree with that, I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2 and these are very long. Would recommend ordering down half a size based on the length of these. Other than all that they are very cute!
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the tong between the toes and the front edge of the sandal?

Asked by: Cindylj
The thong itself is approximately 1 inch long. The distance between the tong itself and the front edge of the sandal is approximately 1.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Does the Salerno Ankle wrap gladiator fit true to size. I will sometimes wear a seven or seven and a half?

Asked by: TeeDee1
The Salerno Ankle Wrap Gladiators run true to size. If you are a half size, we recommend to order up to the next size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44329-Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals