[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sandal A very well made sandal, very comfortable, and the leather is beautiful. I bought the pewter pair, very usual color and goes with everything. Glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic basic I bought a very similar pair two years ago from the Italian collection and they have been a summer staple ever since. In fact, I love them so much I'm having resoled. So glad I was able to snag another pair this season. Surprising amount of arch support for such a flat sandal.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salerno Ankle Wrap Sandal I thought the Italian leather and leather investment in this sandal would justify the price. I found the sandal difficult to adjust and the soul quite firm. I thing Garnet Hill always has top quality products, but think that is changing.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit rough I purchased the taupe color in these and I wouldnt exactly call them taupe, they are more brown than pictured here. The leather seems scratchy and rough so I don't know how comfortable these will be to walk in the first couple times. Also I ordered an 8 1/2 becuase of the Q&A on they website said to order up a size, I wouldn't agree with that, I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2 and these are very long. Would recommend ordering down half a size based on the length of these. Other than all that they are very cute!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ankle strap sandals I bought them and they feel like they will be comfortable but a bit hard and the straps are huge so I have to take to a cobbler to poke another hole and cut strap
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking sandals. I purchased the gladiator sandals thinking they would be a good staple for summer. The sandals looked great out of the box. I tried them on to discover the front of the foot bed was too long. The leather was quite rough make the sandals uncomfortable. Sadly they were returned.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the tong between the toes and the front edge of the sandal?

Asked by: Cindylj
The thong itself is approximately 1 inch long. The distance between the tong itself and the front edge of the sandal is approximately 1.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Does the Salerno Ankle wrap gladiator fit true to size. I will sometimes wear a seven or seven and a half?

Asked by: TeeDee1
The Salerno Ankle Wrap Gladiators run true to size. If you are a half size, we recommend to order up to the next size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44329-Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals