[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather sandals with details I had been eyeing these for sometime and when they were on sale of the day, I ordered them. Wished I would have taken the plunge sooner as these are quality sandals, well made and details set them apart.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral with a little added bling! I bought these at the end of the season and have worn them to an outdoor concert. They were a little uncomfortable between the toes but wore in quickly and ended up being comfortable. These are quality sandals that will last and go with just about everything!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love these sandals. They are well made, classic and versatile. I had no issues with sizing - usually an 8.5, sized down to an 8 based on reviews. I was worried the straps were a bit short at first, but they will definitely stretch a bit with wear. At the sale price, they are a great find.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Comfortable stylish and well made. I love these sandals and they go with everything
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sandal A very well made sandal, very comfortable, and the leather is beautiful. I bought the pewter pair, very usual color and goes with everything. Glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic basic I bought a very similar pair two years ago from the Italian collection and they have been a summer staple ever since. In fact, I love them so much I'm having resoled. So glad I was able to snag another pair this season. Surprising amount of arch support for such a flat sandal.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the tong between the toes and the front edge of the sandal?

Asked by: Cindylj
The thong itself is approximately 1 inch long. The distance between the tong itself and the front edge of the sandal is approximately 1.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Does the Salerno Ankle wrap gladiator fit true to size. I will sometimes wear a seven or seven and a half?

Asked by: TeeDee1
The Salerno Ankle Wrap Gladiators run true to size. If you are a half size, we recommend to order up to the next size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44329-Salerno Ankle-Wrap Gladiator Sandals