[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Söfft Mahari Sandals is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am very happy with these sandals. My feet tend to run a little wide and the fit perfect. I wear a 7 and they run true to size.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable If they had more colors I would order them all. I'm a plus size lady and I can wear these all day and my feet will not hurt at all.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sandals These sandals have a comfortable footbed and the leather upper is soft and supple. I love wearing them. They are good for walking but stylish too. I love them
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I’ve had the opportunity to wear these sandals a couple of times now and find them to be quite comfortable. True to size.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and fun! These sandles just arrived and I adore them! The fit is terrific and I will wear them often, all day long.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sandals!! These are adorable. They work with cuffed jeans and dresses, they are so versatile and comfortable. I’m tempted to buy another pair for when I wear this first pair out, I love them so much.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have a wide foot.  Will these work for me?  

Asked by: Dmag
While these sandals do have a generous toe area, they are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46822-Söfft Mahari Sandals