[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Söfft Mahari Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ccmfortable! These sandals are the most comfortable shoes I own. They are my summer go-to pair so much that I bought them in black, too.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Very happy with these sandals. They are super comfortable and cute. They run true to size.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy sandals I bought these for a trip to Europe, so they needed to be very comfortable for long walks on cobblestone streets. They are cute and supportive, with a nice cushiony insole. The only thing I don't like is the white sole--it gets dirty fast. I think the sandals would look better with a darker (matching) sole color.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love theses sandals! They fit well, I can walk in them all day and have no rubbing. Received many compliments, wish I would’ve bought them in the black, maybe next season
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIke walking on clouds I've had these for a few weeks now, and am very happy I purchased them. They are so comfortable. I often take my shoes off and walk around the house or office barefoot. These I keep on, they fit so well, and walking in them is a pleasure. If they came in black I'd buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am very happy with these sandals. My feet tend to run a little wide and the fit perfect. I wear a 7 and they run true to size.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have a wide foot.  Will these work for me?  

Asked by: Dmag
While these sandals do have a generous toe area, they are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46822-Söfft Mahari Sandals