[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rug Pad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice quality I have this pad and the felt pad to go with rug from you! What a treat to stand on! I am using them in the kitchen goes wonderfully with our tile (backsplash).
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt rug pad is the best. Rug pads are a must they prolong the live of your rug. Your rug won't slid.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install The rug pad works well. It was easy to cut to size and to install. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on feet beside bed Love the rug, colors, quality and material Only problem was that the rug reeked of a strong musty odor and had to be aired outside for days . Took a long time to deliver this product too.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Organic rug pad! Awesome!! I shopped diligently for this rug pad and opted to go with this more expensive one over the thinner ones available at the big box stores. I am not disappointed! It is cushiony, comes with a 20 year guarantee (!!) and is made of organic plant based materials. I am so happy not to have a new product ‘off-gassing” in my home. For me, the price is well worth this increase in quality.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected Worked as expected and was easy to cut to fit the carpet
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_11591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the thickness of this pad?

Asked by: Ann O
This pad is 3/16" thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Is your thin rug pad Safe for luxury vinyl plank flooring?

Asked by: Keno
The rug pad is made of Organic Polymer (no rubber). We suggest checking with your floor professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Who is the manufacturer of this rug pad?

Asked by: momofrower
Our vendor does not want their name shared. This product is made of Organic Polymer and is made in their factory in Atlanta. This product has all the same features as rubber pads of the past but without the allergenic nature of latex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-05

Just to clarify an earlier response, there are NO petrochemicals in this rug pad? And nothing that will leave marks/react with finish on hardwood floors? Thanks.

Asked by: Cmor54
The Rug Pad is made of Organic Polymer from renewable plant-based materials; there is no rubber in the pad; safe for hard wood floors.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-05

is this treated with any flame retardant chemicals

Asked by: hk41
No, it is not treated with any flame retardants.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

What size pad would I use for an 8x10 rug? Do I size down to a 6x9 pad or do I trim the 8x11 pad? Thanks.

Asked by: Christina Riley
We would suggest to trim the 8x11 pad to size. It will provide the best floor protection.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-05

Does this rug pad work on tiled floors?

Asked by: Panadol
Yes, it will work on all floor types.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-24

how do you wah this rug?

Asked by: drpat
We suggest you spot clean only.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_11591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:11591-Rug Pad