[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ruffled Split-Neck Knit Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this dress. It runs a little large on me, but not returning.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love color and fits nicely brought for a dinner, special occasion. Great compliments.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, flattering and easy to wear When I opened up the email requesting feedback from Garnet Hill, I looked down and realized I was wearing the dress.I can wear the work with a semi-structured jacket, or for family visits or to go to the city (post-pandemic) it is feminine but not fussy
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, yet looks 'put together' I love the comfort factor of this dress. I love that I can wear it to an 'event' and look appropriately dressed, but feel as if I'm in sweats. I love the delicate feather print on the navy. I love that the skirt portion is lined. My one comment /criticism is that the poet sleeves (or blouson sleeves) are quite billowy. Quite dramatic. This feature is by no means a deal breaker, but just something to consider.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love This dress. So comfortable and flattering. I bought the green with metallic and will be a fun easy dress to wear for the holidays. I purchased my usual size.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I purchased this dress and I love it! It’s so comfortable. I wore it with my cowboy boots.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could you please correct the CHEST garments measurements listed (which are clearly nonsensical for an adult women's dress)? If properly informed, I might consider this one! 

Asked by: Cantabcat
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48697-Ruffled Split-Neck Knit Dress