[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfy! This coverlet is amazing - I bought the white one so I could pretend I was in a hotel - it is super cozy and very feminine. I put a sheet on top of it so that my dog doesn't sit on it - BUT he seeks the new coverlet out to sit on because it is way more comfortable! That says it all!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased this in the white duvet and shams, it paired up beautifully with my canopy that has simple cheese cloth draped over. I also got the dream quilt in blush and lumbar pillow, I like the light weight feel of the fabric in this ruffled bedding and how soft it is. Originally I purchased the oatmeal color thinking it was more toward a tan as pictured on my monitor but it leaned toward gray which did not work for us. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffled Elegance Yes, I consider these pillow cases to be elegant. The combination of relaxed linen with a ruffled edge (2.75” wide) is simple beauty that I like. I bought them to match the ruffled flat sheet previously ordered. Both are good choices…fabric quality & overall look plus hopeful longevity.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful bedding ! I have been looking at linen bedding for months and finally decided on yours. It is soft and inviting and has a beautiful drape!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! These cases are really beautiful—very high quality, and rich looking. My bed looks very inviting now.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft I'm so happy with the quality of this linen. Very smooth and soft. Stitching is firm and smooth too.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the “white” fitted sheet the same color as the “white ruffle” on the flat sheet, pillow cases, and duvet cover of your Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen bedding?

Asked by: EBReporter
The two sheets are a coordinating shade of white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

What are the dimensions on the Relaxed Linen Bedding Duvet Covers, both queen and king?

Asked by: Moll72

What is dimensions of queen duvet cover

Asked by: Anonymous

What are the dimensions of the King size ruffled linen duvet?

Asked by: Danisnow
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47979-Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases

Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Ruffle Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Sham

Unembellished Fitted Sheet