[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ruched Surplice Tee is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite "go-to" top This top fits me well in all areas (crossover neckline, sleeves, waist etc.) and is a perfect basic in the sand color I purchased. I didn't find the back problematic as some other reviewers mentioned. It didn't seem too thin to me. I'm glad I bought it and only wish it were still available in some other colors (at the sale price too! Ha!)
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, Lightweight T-Shirt Purchased this during a sale in the dusty rose color and was pleasantly surprised! Although fitted, the ruching makes it very slimming. The fabric is an awesome weight for warm weather wear.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! I bought 2 colors in this style of t-shirt top, It is flattering, the weight of the fabric is not thin or heavy and it hides my stomach bulge.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely tee Great fit and color. This tee is figure flattering!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This is such an awesome shirt. I bought the long sleeve version and loved it so much I bought this one. I would love to have the sleeveless now as well, but it looks like it's out of stock. So very comfortable, soft organic cotton, perfect fit, not too tight anywhere. Will be my go to shirt daily, just wish there were more earth colors. About 5'5 tall, 120lbs, bought the small in both shirts. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I absolutely love the style of this shirt! I bought it in two colors. Very flattering.
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_44482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the back of this T sheer/shear? some of the less favorable oldeer reviews mentioned this.

Asked by: Janety
The back of this top is not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

1.9.19 Since reissuing this design, have you changed the fabric to address the reviews regarding a very sheer back and uneven front coverage?

Asked by: reyo
We have not changed the material of our Ruched Surplice Tee and the front is a double layer of fabric while the back is a single layer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

do you think bc of the rucching (sp?) that it could be worn as a maternity top?  so hard to find organic maternity clothes.

Asked by: elk137
The ruching does allow for some stretch in the front of the garment. We think that this would work (at least early on) as a maternity top. Consider sizing up one size for extra room.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

I purchased a version of this tee in Spring/Summer 2017 and didn't love it because it was too revealing. Is this the same version as last summer, or has it been redesigned to come up higher?

Asked by: ErininWI
This style has only been offered this year, we tried it on a few different employees and did not find the fit to be revealing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-12

Is the Ruching also in the back?

Asked by: Mkhs
The Ruched Surplice Tee has front ruched side seams and the back is straight.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-19

The tag says machine wash and tumble dry low.  I love this top.  Purchased in multiple colors.  I'm getting ready to wash it and want reassurance that it won't shrink as the fit is perfect.  Do you know if there is any degree of shrinkage? 

Asked by: VioletSea
The fabric content is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% TENCEL® lyocell, 4% Spandex. If laundered according to the care instructions in cold water, any shrinkage would be minimal.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-08

Can you tell me the % of each fiber in the tee? Thanks.

Asked by: Lisaatric
Fabric: 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% Tencel® Lyocell, 4% Spandex.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-08

Does this top come in any other colors?

Asked by: Jeannette7
Our tee comes in Black, Clearwater Blue, Sand Heather and White.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44482-Ruched Surplice Tee