[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rope Weave Water Guard Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! Repels water, great color, textured pattern is in keeping with a coastal theme without going ‘overboard’. Appears to be capable of maintaining appearance, durability without much upkeep. I’ve only had it for a few weeks, time and exposure to sun will tell.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat for back entryway This mat has proved to be the best I have ever had for my back entryway. I ordered the small runner in the gold basket-weave pattern. It is hardly noticeable on my oak floor. It doesn't slip around like many have done. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doormat with lovely design! I love this new doormat! I purchased the basket weave design in blue for our enclosed back porch, and it goes perfectly with the color of our door which is a medium-light slate blue. In a previous year, I had also purchased one in red with a snowflake design for the holidays. The blue works well for year-round use, and the fabric is very sturdy, but also soft to the touch. It vacuums up nicely and looks very neat and attractive!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power Works perfectly at front door before stepping onto main carpeting. Catches water and debris without slipping and sliding.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase! I’m very pleased with both the quality and price of this rug. I searched MANY stores and websites for a Water Guard, or very similar, rug, as we had one at our previous home that we had just sold. The prior rug was not showing any wear, we decided to leave it behind for the new owners, as it was not going to fit with our new decor. I settled on the rope weave pattern in the navy blue so that it complemented our nearby FLOR carpet squares. The pattern is attractive, and it is raised sufficiently to effectively remove bits of dirt and debri from wiped shoes and boots. Great at removing & holding water, too! The rug is easily vacuumed, and I expect many years of use from the product.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in our summer home! I bought this to catch the sand when entering our beach front home and it has certainly done its job!
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello! We are needing a doormat to go on hardwood. Can you describe the backing? What is the backing made of? Is it "multi-grip"?

Asked by: Susan F
The backing is 100% rubber and grips well.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Hello, How thick is this rug? I have a low clearance door so I need a very thin rug.

Asked by: Lana B
It is approximately 1/4" to 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-13

Are these mats suitable for outdoor use? we want to have one just outside our back door....

Asked by: Grahame
Water guard mats are resistant to mold, mildew, rot, and extreme elements and can be used outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45100-Rope Weave Water Guard Mat