[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rollie Side-Zip Booties is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've Arrived!! Last year I purchased the same boots, 1 size smaller & they were tight on my toes. I love the boots & were excited to see them available again this year. I ordered the next size up & have waited 3 mos on them. They arrived today & feel very comfortable :)
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look a bit high in front for me, had to have them adjusted... but do love them. The shoemaker said they were beautifully made.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cute comfy booties! They're so adorable! And comfy! Can't wait to wear them with my leggings and tunics!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute booties Love the boots. Was worried that the half size extra would be too big but fits great for a size 8. Has four zippers and one does not go all the way down but not a problem, still do not want to return them. Super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too narrow I so wanted to keep these booties but they are too tight. Have to return them.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots but very narrow Sending them back, too narrow. So attractive...love them but do not fit.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i wear an 8.5 or 9... depending on the shoe... does this run small or large?

Asked by: shari t

I usually wear a 7.5 in shoes (other than athletic) and boots. So would I need to go with the 37 or 38 in this bootie?

Asked by: Ms Bebe
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48861-Rollie Side-Zip Booties