[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
ROAN Suze Boots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite boots. I love these boots, they are comfortable and kept me warm. They come one size too big so I had to exchange the first pair, but after receiving one size smaller, I was super happy.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and unique My husband bought these for me for Christmas (after a strong hint) and they did not disappoint. They are exactly as pictured, and light as air. Comfortable right out of the box. I get a compliment every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roan Suze Boots These boots are beautiful. The fit is right on and so comfortable. The color is perfect. The style is perfect for pants, dresses or skirts.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are a dream These are my absolute favorite shoes. Worth every dime! They are soft, amazing quality, and so comfortable. I wish they came in black!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great design Like the design, color, that the boots are not heavy; work well with pants/skirts/dresses. Got them in my usual size 8; they seem to be a little wide, so that I had to put in an insole or need to wear some heavier socks. I did not want to exchange them for 1/2 a size smaller being afraid, that then I'd have problems withe the length. I also wished, they would not make so much noise walking in them.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug fit I wear a 6 to 61/2. Bought 1/2 size first, way too big. Exchanged for six. Snug fit with socks. The shank is too big for my legs. I’ll so it’s an ok boot, not sure I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why do your shoe sizes only go up to 10/40? I wear a size 41, so I'm a bit stuck with your options.

Asked by: join
Generally our shoes only go up to a size 10. We have shared your comments with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47795-ROAN Suze Boots