[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed V-Neck Sweater Dress is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweater dress! This piece is soft and doubles as a sweater! Looks great over skinny jeans. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I love the quality of this dress. It is thick and warm and not itchy. I typically wear a size 6 in garnet hill dresses and got a medium which gives a nice relaxed fit. I looked at the measurement guide and choose a medium because I wear a 32DDD and did not want the chest to be tight. I agree with the other reviewer that the v neck is a little wide. I will likely need to wear a camisole underneath or it will be too low cut. Otherwise I love it. I considered returning for a small but felt that issue was not a deal breaker. Also pleased that I got it on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style I love the style of Garnet Hill clothing. This dress is so versatile and comfortable. The only issue it has, is that it started to pill right away. You definitely have to shave it frequently to keep it looking nice.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I.garnet Hill always uses fine fabrics, knits I it's garment. This is true with this dress, but for me the V-neck was too wide and low, the dress ran large, and it was not flattering. Maybe another style. . .
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shapeless mess I have a couple of GH sweater dresses so I though this one would be the same high quality. It turned out to be a shapeless mess. The fit was baggy to begin with and stretched out of shape after a few hours wearing so that it ended up three inches longer. I sent it back.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Huge and shapeless. Wool is not the quality it was expected.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this dress run true to size or does it tend to run smaller Orr larger than normal?

Asked by: NCherbs
This sweater dress runs true to size with a relaxed fit. Please review the Fit & Measurements tab for the garment measurements to ensure your best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45187-Ribbed V-Neck Sweater Dress