[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Stripe Face Cloths, pair is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing Aesthetically pleasing towels that also are practical too. These towels are soft and absorbent. Have washed them several times and they continue to deliver
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality They washcloths have been through the wash about 5 times and still look and feel brand new - and we have hard water
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Towels These towels are luxurious. They are soft and absorbent. Garnet Hill products are high quality.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels and Face Cloths My grandchildren chose the striped towels and face clothes for a Christmas gift. They each selected their own color. The colors were cheerful and bright and the clothes soft and fluffy. Nice gift!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These are thick and plush. The nicest washcloths I've ever had. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these towels! Very absorbent, soft and thick. Attractive design for any decor.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_40393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the size of the ribbed, striped bath mat?

Asked by: Gmama40
The striped bath mat is 20 x 35 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Will the silver stripe match the the garnet hill signature bath towels in silver?

Asked by: Lizajo
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

What is the "Source Code" I would enter to apply the sales price on the towels????  Also, the color "Sand" will it match with the shower curtain "Sand Dollars"???  Thank you for your help.  Sharon

Asked by: Josethecat
The Sand Striped towel matches the Sand Dollar shower curtain. Sign up for our promotions via email or check our website for current specials by typing in the search box "promos".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14

can you monogram these towels?

Asked by: almK
Our striped towels can not be monogrammed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-17

Is the sailor blue more navy or royal blue?

Asked by: Karen H
It is a true Navy.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-25

Do these bath towels have a hanging loop? They look very similar to some towels we have that have a loop---thanks!

Asked by: BaileyBud
The Ribbed Stripe Towels have a garment tag on the back, but does not have a hanging loop.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-16

Are these towels 100% cotton?

Asked by: wlc477wc
They are 100% cotton.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-12

It's hard to tell from the picture.  Is the cornflower blue have a purple/violet tint to it?  That's what I'm looking for...kind of a periwinkle.

Asked by: Jane Gay
It is a true cornflower and does not have any purple tones.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_40393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40393-Ribbed Stripe Towels

Ribbed Stripe Face Cloths, pair

Ribbed Stripe Hand Towel

Ribbed Stripe Bath Towel

Ribbed Stripe Bath Sheet

Ribbed Stripe Bath Mat

Garnet Hill Cotton Tufted Bath Rug