[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed-Sleeve Cocoon Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Compliments! This sweater looked comfy and warm online and it didn't disappoint when I tried it on! Warm, comfy and flattering! Have received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Hangs beautifully. Very comfortable… Design is lovely as is the knitting. Warm, without being hot. Because of the dolman sleeves, there is plenty of room. At 5’ 4”, 160 lbs., I ordered down, got a M which is plenty big. Suggest storing folded flat, to keep from stretching out on a hangar. Drapes beautifully down the front with no buttons. Can be wrapped kind of like a blanket. Have had it for two months and I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The design is flattering and it is the perfect snuggly winter sweater.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Spring color I bought this recently for an early Spring trip to Italy. It’s very comfortable and fashionable. I will enjoy pairing it with my outfits in Italy.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy and elegant This sweater is quite lovely! It runs large. I'm 6' tall and typically wear an XL in tops. I purchased a large and it fits perfectly. I bought the ebony heather color and love it. It is also very warm. The only criticism I have is that it pills with the first wearing. The pills pull off easily and I think that it is just the nature of wool. I love wearing wool in the winter and I really love wearing this sweater.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Warm Warm I can't seem to ever get warm in the winter. Wrapping myself up in this sweater is heaven. I usually wear it over a slim-fitting cashmere sweater and it instantly envelopes me in warmth. I haven't washed it yet so I'm a little worried about it shrinking, I ordered a size up for that reason. I have both colors.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How heavy is this sweater?  Weight? It’s looks heavy. 

Asked by: Lisaloo
Merino wool would be cozy and warm. The weight of the sweater is about a pound.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45378-Ribbed-Sleeve Cocoon Cardigan