[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Multi-Stripe Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, beautiful Big size, super soft, beautiful towel. Makes me think that I am in a very luxurious hotel somewhere in the south of France.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath towels Great looking, but more importantly, absorbent and soft!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Colorful Towels Love these soft, colorful towels. Bought them for our crossover kid/guest bathroom and so far I've been very pleased. They washed beautifully and maintained their softness and color.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, fun and substantial All my Garnet Hill towels are the best! I wouldn't buy towels from any other source.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striped towel and wash cloths. Very nice weight and beautiful stripes that brighten my bathroom.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and absorbent I have 2 of these hand towels in 2 different bathrooms and they are a nice pop of color. Good quality, too.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the ribbed multi color striped towels and striped towels with white- striped on both sides? The image of the woman holding a towel looks as if her towel is darker on the reverse side. Is their only1 multi color combo-the warm ? Thank you.

Asked by: Sandi2
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48009-Ribbed Multi-Stripe Towels

Ribbed Multi-Stripe Face Cloths, pair

Ribbed Multi-Stripe Hand Towel

Ribbed Multi-Stripe Bath Towel

Ribbed Multi-Stripe Bath Sheet

Ribbed Multi-Stripe Bath Mat