[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Layering Tank is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Tank I bought both small and medium, kept both but I liked the medium fit a bit more and I wear size 6 in GH. The medium was still fitted but looked better. Fabric is nice and soft. Versatile piece can wear as a layering tank or with pj's. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for me! Hard to find laying tanks with both great fabric and design--this one fits the bill!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these! I have been wearing the same ratty tanks for years. Replaced them with 4 of these and love them. Very soft and comfortable. Perfect for sleep or layering.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! These are a great to layer and I love sleeping in them! So soft and comfy!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra wide strap over shoulder, it’s how EF’s were I knew when I tried it on I would love it, lovely cotton and the wide straps.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest shirt I own Bought on a whim because my ribbed tank from the gap are getting old and have holes in them. This one doesnt really seem ribbed, to be honest. But the fabric is so so soft. Its the comfiest cotton shirt I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this tank have a shelf bra?

Asked by: MJohns10

So I'm having a hard time understanding the sizing chart. The bust measurement for a X small is 26; for an X large 35. Both of these seem too small, but -- thinking that maybe it was the width of a laid-out-flat and doubling it -- would seem too big.

Asked by: Deele
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48001-Ribbed Layering Tank