[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Layering Tank is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color tank! Perfect little tank top! Color is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tanks for sleeping and wearing Although these tanks feel expensive, they are so soft and comfortable that I rationalized knowing it would be a frequent base layer for me. Spending $ on things I wear frequently and enjoy seems more worth it than spending $ on something that only gets a few wears. Nice variety of colors - I bought a white, a navy, and a grey and have already worn several times!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This is now my favorite tank! I love the fit and quality. Definitely a good value!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep tanks Absolutely love these tanks to sleep in. It’s all I’ll wear now. Very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little t-shirts! I love these little shirts. I've worn one for at least 10 years almost every day as a first layer shirt (since I'm retired, hate bras and have little boobs). They've changed over the years but are still great!! There isn't any more ribbing but they still fit perfectly. So comfortable! Never stop making them!! More colors would be nice!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbed Layering Tank Perfect scoop neck nice long length and light but not see thru. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this tank have a shelf bra?

Asked by: MJohns10

So I'm having a hard time understanding the sizing chart. The bust measurement for a X small is 26; for an X large 35. Both of these seem too small, but -- thinking that maybe it was the width of a laid-out-flat and doubling it -- would seem too big.

Asked by: Deele
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48001-Ribbed Layering Tank