[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Layering Tank is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tops! Love these tank tops. I use them for sleeping or wearing as layer under a wool sweater. They wear beautifully and are very comfortable. I have been buying them for years.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft you don't even feel you have it on. This Tank is just soo soft and comfortable. I will buy more colors. Be aware it runs big, I bought the medium which is comfortable to sleep.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tank Perfect for yoga, working out, under oversized cozy plain shirts, sometimes I wear them under my pajamas on cold nights. I own three. They wash and dry well, don't seem to shrink. I high quality tank. When they go on sale, I stock up!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its not ribbed...but it is oh so soft! I have been sleeping in this tank and I love it. . Do wish they had a petite option. It's way longer than I would like. I'd have to tuck it in if I was wearing with pants, which is unfortunate but still love it. Ordered 2 others in a different color.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton tank I purchased 2 of these tanks because I was looking for a tank top with better quality. I really like the fit. I like to wear under heavy shirts to cut down on itchiness. I would recommend this top.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Layering Tank I bought this to wear under winter sweaters and it is perfect for that purpose. It is soft and not-too-tight, , but doesn't hang at all. The material and structure seem to hold up after washing. I would recommend this tank.
Date published: 2022-02-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this tank have a shelf bra?

Asked by: MJohns10

So I'm having a hard time understanding the sizing chart. The bust measurement for a X small is 26; for an X large 35. Both of these seem too small, but -- thinking that maybe it was the width of a laid-out-flat and doubling it -- would seem too big.

Asked by: Deele
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48001-Ribbed Layering Tank