[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cardigan, I sized down I'm 5' 5" and still dealing with my Covid 10, so I'm about a size 6. After wanting this cardigan for a long time, I ordered it in XS and S when it was on sale. I'm keeping the XS. It's still a wide, slouchy, relaxed fit, just as it looks on most of the models. I think it looks best unbuttoned on me. The sleeves are a good length and it hits at a good spot below my waist. I really like the ribbing, which is hard to find, and the quality of the cashmere, which feels warm and soft. The Pink Peppercorn is a beautiful, versatile color. I'd love to have a few more of these!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gray cashmere sweater Lovely light gray color and super soft. I have short torso so it is not cropped on me, but If you were tall w long torso this might hit above the waist. I love it!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday cashmere For cashmere, the sweater is tidy and tailored. I can wear it with anything. The aqua color is luminous. Standard sizing.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and stylish I will wear this as my go to every day this Fall and Winter! The details are lovely and it is so soft. I love the short length as well. Super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Loved this…I’m enjoying the shorter length. Nice change from the relaxed look longer sweaters. The color is so good…especially for the fall. I’m 5’2” and 110 lbs.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I love this cardigan so much I bought it in three colors, on sale of course. It is lightweight yet warm. I was disappointed in the piling of my Black one but the Ecru and Oatmeal are not doing that! Great sweater.
Date published: 2022-07-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement from the underarm to the bottom edge of the sweater?

Asked by: MBMMPLS

I was wondering how long is the sweater. It does not say on the description. Thanks!

Asked by: Camelie

Hello! Will you please let me know if the upper arm area has any room or does it hug the skin on larger arms? Thank you!

Asked by: GwendolynG
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49231-Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan