[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! Stunning color, consummate comfort, brilliantly versatile style...this sweater has it all. So thankful to have it in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Spring Bought this in the Dandelion Gold. Love the soft, thick feel. Fit and style is just right for me. Perfect spring pop of color for someone who wears black and jeans almost exclusively.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this sweater in an XL, my normal size, and it was too large. I then ordered a L and it was perfect. I would suggest sizing down. I love the color and the Large fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so soft! I bought this sweater a month ago and wear it every chance I get. The light blue is a lovely shade and the ribs are a very nice touch. I usually don't splurge on cashmere, but I am very glad I did for this one. I think it will work for several seasons.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxy sweater A favorite, the color of sunshine yellow, the softness and a great fit. I am 5'8" and buy Med, this is a perfect fit. Love it. Cordially Gail
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost a 10 I really like this sweater. I agree with the several other reviewers that a more special button would make it to a 10 and also reinforce the price. Suggestions: wood, mother of pearl, leather. Other than that, fit is great, color great, feel is great.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement from the underarm to the bottom edge of the sweater?

Asked by: MBMMPLS

I was wondering how long is the sweater. It does not say on the description. Thanks!

Asked by: Camelie

Hello! Will you please let me know if the upper arm area has any room or does it hug the skin on larger arms? Thank you!

Asked by: GwendolynG
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49231-Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan