[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I looked at this sweater many weeks before I decided to buy it......the cost is a splurge for me. Found similar styles on other web sites but this was the only cashmere one in a neutral color. The style is gorgeous (yes, I even like the sleeves) and the cashmere is so soft. The length is perfect.....I did size down based on other reviews and the garment measurements provided. I am very happy I made the purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful cardigan this is a lush and beautiful cardigan.however i had to return it but only because the "extra small" was like a "medium" on my shoulders garnet hill has beautiful clothes and items
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I bought this sweater about 6 weeks ago for a family photoshoot, wondering if it would be too oversized (I wear a size 0 - 2 regular in most garments). It has a chunky knit and is generous in proportions, but it is so well designed and proportioned that it fits well and it looked great in the pictures too. I purchased the gold color, which is probably a bit brighter than the catalog photo reveals, but coordinated well with the color scheme needed. Fiber in this sweater is beautiful with the luxurious addition of cashmere. It will become a wardrobe staple for me.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly cozy Bought the teal color this summer (when it was 90º!) . Now that it is cool, I am loving the perfectly cozy cashmere. Great weight, warm but not too heavy. And I love the color! Hangs great, hits just at my hips.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Sweater I bought the blue shade, which is very pretty. As stated, the arms are a little wider than ideal, but overall it's a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater This is a great sweater. I love the boxy style. My normal size was perfect. I have multiple cashmere sweaters from Garnet Hill—all are very good quality, soft, and luscious. I got it on sale, which is great because they can be pricey. I would buy it again on sale.
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement from the underarm to the bottom edge of the sweater?

Asked by: MBMMPLS

I was wondering how long is the sweater. It does not say on the description. Thanks!

Asked by: Camelie

Hello! Will you please let me know if the upper arm area has any room or does it hug the skin on larger arms? Thank you!

Asked by: GwendolynG
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_49231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49231-Ribbed Cashmere Cropped Cardigan