[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rib-Detail Pointelle Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel sweater I bought this sweater in gray over a month ago to take on a trip. It turned out to be the perfect thing! I wore in on the plane, and it was enough to keep me warm in the cold cabin, but it was light enough to wear for walking on moderate spring days. I hand-washed it, as suggested, dried it flat, and it looks like new again. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality love these sweaters. very well made, super soft and comfortable and goes with everything. I sized up to a large and fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan This sweater goes with everything! It’s a beautiful weave. True to size! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardigan This is exactly what I was hoping to find. The quality, design, color (cream) are all excellent. It is comfortable, yet classy. I must say I have enjoyed wearing very much.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I was looking for a long cardigan to where in the spring - nothing too heavy or light. I purchased this one and found it was just right! I like the simple classic style and its length is just right to throw on over my yoga clothes.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I purchased this cardigan just before my daughter came to visit. She liked it so much I sent it home with her and have ordered another. I like the slimming style, side cuts and fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Regarding the Rib-Detail Pointelle Cardigan: How is this sweater cut? is it straight cut or A-line?

Asked by: SMCW
This sweater has a straight cut with side vents.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45902-Rib-Detail Pointelle Cardigan