[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reversible Voile Quilt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect quilt I bought this a month ago after eyeing it for several months. It is perfect weight, not heavy on your legs or feed. The fabric is very soft. The darker blue side is the color of blue jeans. Love that blue. I thought it might be too busy, but it's not. I like the ticking around the border, a nice contrast. So glad I purchased this. The color is great in my blue room.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight I bought this for a single bed. I bought the blue colored quilt. It is a beautiful color and it matches the pillows I have in that bedroom. Quality is good and I am pleased that I bought it.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight summer quilt These hot and humid days of summer call for very little to cover us as we sleep at night. This is the perfect weight of quilt, just right. It's such a pretty pattern too. Not too busy, rather classic. It will last for years!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & cheery quilt This quilt will add a hint of splash in a guest room. The blue is a lovely soft indigo and the fabric quality is very good cotton. Just what I was looking for to layer with existing off white bedding for summer comfort in Maine.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought this for my master bedroom and love how it feels, looks and lays on the bed!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I’m thrilled with the washed indigo- great quality, appearance, and so soft. It’s even prettier in person, and I love both sides! It’s so important for me to feel good about my bedroom! It’s the first thing I set up in our new house and it just makes me smile every time I walk in the room!
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_46400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this made?

Asked by: MaggieR
This is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

How ‘soft’ would you rate this quilt, compared with other quilts/ fabrics?

Asked by: Dawnurse
This quilt has a soft smooth cottony texture.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

I have been looking at a pillow sham and a pillow cover, style Voile quilt. I don’t see any difference. Thanks

Asked by: Mrs C
The sham is 20 x 26 and the pillow cover measures 20 x 20.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-26

What color does Tourmaline Blue closely resemble? Teal blue (more green tone) or baby blue (more true blue tone)

Asked by: Kindy
The color Tourmaline is more of a teal blue shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Is this pillow sham sold as a pair? Reversible Voile Quilt, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Asked by: Kellylin
The shams are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What color is tourmaline blue and what color is birch?

Asked by: TaTabel
The Tourmaline Blue is similar to a pale aqua. Birch is a light taupe (with both gray and tan tones).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is this quilt machine washable?

Asked by: jcb53
Yes, this quilt can machine washed/dried. The care instructions state: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, and remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

What are the care instructions for this quilt?

Asked by: susanfran
The care instructions for this item are: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, and remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46400-Reversible Voile Quilt, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Reversible Voile Quilt

Reversible Voile Sham

Reversible Voile Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill