[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reversible Voile Quilt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voile Quilt This quilt is beautifully made, incredibly soft, fits my king bed perfectly and I love that it is reversible!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lovely This treat is sumptuous and soft. I love the reversible option.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT! So soft! In addition to the subtle pattern and color (which I love) the quilt is so incredibly soft and temp appropriate for warmer weather. Of the many down, down alternative, wool, cotton linen, etc quilts and comforters I have bought over the years....this has been a favorite and perfectly matched to season in every way.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Voile The Voile Quilt is very soft AND very light weight! I was looking for something that was not heavy and is washer/dryer friendly due to having pets that also sleep on the bed occasionally. I have the Isa blanket in clay, but I wanted something a little fancier. I bought the quilt in canyon clay and it complements the blanket (that will add for warmth in the winter months) as well as the embellished linen shams. When you live in Florida, you are always looking for light layers.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight I love this quilt! It is perfect for all seasons, just switching the layer underneath. It’s so soft and cozy, but always looks neat with very little effort when made. Very nice colors, too. I would buy one for every room! Also love that it’s all cotton.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Love this quilt on blue unbelievably soft and light. Very well portioned on the bed- not scimpy in size at all! Also goes well with added designs.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_46400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this made?

Asked by: MaggieR
This is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-21

How ‘soft’ would you rate this quilt, compared with other quilts/ fabrics?

Asked by: Dawnurse
This quilt has a soft smooth cottony texture.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01

I have been looking at a pillow sham and a pillow cover, style Voile quilt. I don’t see any difference. Thanks

Asked by: Mrs C
The sham is 20 x 26 and the pillow cover measures 20 x 20.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-26

What color does Tourmaline Blue closely resemble? Teal blue (more green tone) or baby blue (more true blue tone)

Asked by: Kindy
The color Tourmaline is more of a teal blue shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Is this pillow sham sold as a pair? Reversible Voile Quilt, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Asked by: Kellylin
The shams are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What color is tourmaline blue and what color is birch?

Asked by: TaTabel
The Tourmaline Blue is similar to a pale aqua. Birch is a light taupe (with both gray and tan tones).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Is this quilt machine washable?

Asked by: jcb53
Yes, this quilt can machine washed/dried. The care instructions state: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, and remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

What are the care instructions for this quilt?

Asked by: susanfran
The care instructions for this item are: Machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, and remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46400-Reversible Voile Quilt, Sham, and Pillow Cover

Reversible Voile Quilt

Reversible Voile Sham

Reversible Voile Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill