[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets I was looking for soft, organic cotton sheets - these are wonderful
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feel and nice color Just bought a fitted sheet and 2 pillowcases, and they seem really nice. As described, sift feel. And organic!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color saturation, luxurious hand and, These sheets are cut generously. I've been a long time fan of GH and have finally found my forever set. Fitted sheets have been a strain on my puffy mattress, not with these. The top sheet has ample drape. Just two washings in the feel is like sueded silk. GH is always a safe buy, but these sheets just made my comfort zone a few subtle shades more elegant.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new sheets One day this summer I looked at my at all my sheets in my linen closet and they all looked similar and boring. I thought about the printed sheets I remembered when I was younger, then I looked at my Garnet Hill catalog and saw your cheerful yellow flower print! I love them.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets Love the color and they are extremely soft and comfortable. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft fabric and versatile color The blush color is simply perfect and complements so many different shades of russet, rose, and coral (and beyond!). I highly recommend it for its versatility. Also, the fabric itself is gloriously soft. I ordered the duvet cover in a queen, which fits our queen-sized duvet very well; the only complaint I have is that, as I was putting the duvet cover on duvet for the first time, discovered it is missing one button. Garnet Hill, please feel free to send me another button! Other than that, I'm very satisfied with this duvet cover.
Date published: 2021-07-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this fabric prone to lint collection and pet hair? 

Asked by: ekb20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48510-Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Bedding

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Fitted Sheet

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Flat Sheet

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Sham