[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Really love the comfort and style. Wish they came on petite so I could get another with long sleeves ( the pj bottoms are too long for my 5'1"/) the Capri istyle is perfect though!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy! I just put these on, since spring has arrived. They are a great color, blush and go with a duvet i ordered last fall. Hoping they wear well, but so far so good!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organic cases These are the softest cases and sheets I've ever had. Love them!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, & bottom sheet fits the bed Very soft, wash beautifully, bottom contour sheet really fits & stays on
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets These sheets very comfortable, soft and cool. And the bottom sheet gives a snug fit on my Cal King and does not bunch up!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Soft I ordered the sheets for our new guest room. They are extremely soft. I will order some soon for my own bed
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this fabric prone to lint collection and pet hair? 

Asked by: ekb20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48510-Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Bedding

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Fitted Sheet

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Flat Sheet

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover

Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Sham