[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Linen Topcoat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! This is a well made garment of excellence quality linen. It fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I was attracted to this jacket because of the collar and the back pleat. It reminded me of the wonderful Burberry Austrian coats from the 80s. I bought 2--cream and olive. Strangers come up and ask me where I purchased them. One commented that she had never seen a jacket like that. I am really happy with this purchase. For reference, I'm 5'6" and 120 pounds. Since I like jackets on the loose side, Medium is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for spring. Perfect weight for spring, nice transitional piece pre-summer. Hard to choose which color. Chose olive but would go back for the light-linen shade in a snap.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Coat! I bought the olive colored coat, and I am glad that I did. I like the pockets, and I bought a size 10. It’s a light weight coat. I think that I will get much use from it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Linen Topcoat I exchanged my first coat for a smaller size as it was too large for me. As soon as I received the exchange in a smaller size which fits perfectly, I washed it as directed, gentle cycle, cold water. I dried it in the machine on the cool setting for a short time then laid it flat on a drying rack to finish drying. It washed and dried perfectly. There was no shrinkage. I gave it a light pressing. I love this coat. This is a sophisticated and yet casual look and is very comfortable. The linen is beautiful and of a high quality. Thank you Garnet Hills for another lovely garment which I hope to wear for years!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Linen Coat I love this coat because of the perfect weight for cooler days or nights.I also love the length, I'm a petite woman and my coat just at my knees, I love that. The cotton lining makes the linen coat more suitable those cooler days and nights. Although I love my coat, I was a little disappointed in the color, I't not the same as shown but not disappointed enough for to send it back.
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I agree that your pics fall short compared to other clothing companies in regards to showing the back of your clothing.

Asked by: paulsy
I agree. The pics are so limited!!! Seems chintzy for such nice clothing!
Answered by: Kqmcc
Date published: 2020-04-08

The light color, described as 'stone/pebble' on your website, is referred to as 'oatmeal/linen/flax' in the reviews. My experience is that 'stone' is a gray/white (cold), 'oatmeal/flax' is warmer. I'm looking for warmer. Can you help?

Asked by: Devala
The color Pebble Stone is a pale gray. It is a cooler tone.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

Back of the jacket???  Please provide a photo, description, something. Thank you. 

Asked by: Locolk
Thank you for sending your comments - we have shared them with the appropriate departments. If you would like more information about the coat, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

If you are between sizes, would you go up or down? I have largish shoulders.

Asked by: MrsT1
This coat has a relaxed fit and is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14

Does this coat have pockets, VERY important.

Asked by: sailslady
Yes, this coat has angled welt hand pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Confused on what size to order. I’m 5’6’’,  wt. 126. Bust 371/2 “. 

Asked by: Mad Bear
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

why don't you show the back of the coat???????????????? order no 45959

Asked by: vicki33
We have shared your request for photos of the back of the coat with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-07

What is the length of a size 12 & 14? Thank you.

Asked by: Leslie C
The size 12 is 37 inches and the size 14 is 37.5 inches. For complete garment measurements, please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45959-Relaxed Linen Topcoat