[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Linen Topcoat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this so I bought 2! I love this great fitting coat. I bought it in 2 colors!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natty item It's very neat in navy, but works best on a tall frame, with which I'm not blessed, so sadly returned it despite the excellent sale price. Sales are the ONLY time to buy since regular prices are a tad steep.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I bought this a month ago and am loving it! The linen is so comfy and the color is gorgeous...easy to wear with leggings or jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Topcoat!! Just received my backordered topcoat today and I can't wait to wear it. The olive vine color is so pretty and I love the collar, buttons, deep pockets and relaxed fit. True to size. Looks wonderful with jeans and simple white tee. This is definitely a casual piece, but it is very polished. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight piece Purchased a month ago and it is the perfect piece for casual or work. I purchased the medium (I am an 8-10 size). Lightweight and perfect length
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 season top coat I work in downtown San Francisco and recently purchased this coat. I have worn it a few times and have received lots of complements. I got the lighter wheat color, it is just the right weight for that day with a breeze, fog and in the 60's. It has a nice high collar that can button if it is windy that protects my neck. It can dress up a casual outfit and is very smart looking.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I agree that your pics fall short compared to other clothing companies in regards to showing the back of your clothing.

Asked by: paulsy
I agree. The pics are so limited!!! Seems chintzy for such nice clothing!
Answered by: Kqmcc
Date published: 2020-04-08

The light color, described as 'stone/pebble' on your website, is referred to as 'oatmeal/linen/flax' in the reviews. My experience is that 'stone' is a gray/white (cold), 'oatmeal/flax' is warmer. I'm looking for warmer. Can you help?

Asked by: Devala
The color Pebble Stone is a pale gray. It is a cooler tone.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

Back of the jacket???  Please provide a photo, description, something. Thank you. 

Asked by: Locolk
Thank you for sending your comments - we have shared them with the appropriate departments. If you would like more information about the coat, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

If you are between sizes, would you go up or down? I have largish shoulders.

Asked by: MrsT1
This coat has a relaxed fit and is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-14

Does this coat have pockets, VERY important.

Asked by: sailslady
Yes, this coat has angled welt hand pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Confused on what size to order. I’m 5’6’’,  wt. 126. Bust 371/2 “. 

Asked by: Mad Bear
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

why don't you show the back of the coat???????????????? order no 45959

Asked by: vicki33
We have shared your request for photos of the back of the coat with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-07

What is the length of a size 12 & 14? Thank you.

Asked by: Leslie C
The size 12 is 37 inches and the size 14 is 37.5 inches. For complete garment measurements, please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45959-Relaxed Linen Topcoat