[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Linen Topcoat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble Flax Love, love, love this transitional coat. I am 5Ft 2” and 118lbs. So I got size 2 and it’s a perfect fit.. I Love linen and this is substantial so easy to wear into spring. You won’t go wrong if you purchase this and I got it on sale which is always a bonus.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final Touch After reading the reviews before purchasing the Relaxed Linen Topcoat, I decided to replace the buttons with flat abalone shell buttons. My customized topcoat is now personalized and special to suit my taste even more.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look. Easy for travel. Very stylish. Always love product from garnet hill, great quality.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style and great service When my coat arrived I decided the brown/olive color didn’t suit me, so I wanted to exchange it for the indigo version. I’d bought the original coat during a sale, but the sale had ended. The company very kindly let me order the replacement coat at the sale price. I’m extremely pleased with the entire experience. It’s a lovely, stylish coat that can be dressed up or down. I know it will be a spring and summer wardrobe staple.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile coat This is a very comfortable and stylish coat/jacket and I'm very happy with it. Because it is lined the coat is substantial without being heavy. Although it is machine washable, I took it to the dry cleaner mainly to get it professionally pressed--it came very wrinkled and I found I could not iron it successfully without putting creases in the lining. Not sure what the future will hold, but if I have to dry clean it I will. It's worth it. I am happy I bought this coat.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Linen Jacket I ordered a smaller size after reading reviews but returned for my regular size. I am Very happy with the style, the fabric and the craftsmanship. The initial washing went very well and it came out of the dryer without needing pressing. I did dry the garmant with some other dark colors. The fabric is of substantial weight and the lining is perfectly matched and tailored. Impressive!
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The light color, described as 'stone/pebble' on your website, is referred to as 'oatmeal/linen/flax' in the reviews. My experience is that 'stone' is a gray/white (cold), 'oatmeal/flax' is warmer. I'm looking for warmer. Can you help?

Asked by: Devala
The color Pebble Stone is a pale gray. It is a cooler tone.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

Back of the jacket???  Please provide a photo, description, something. Thank you. 

Asked by: Locolk
Thank you for sending your comments - we have shared them with the appropriate departments. If you would like more information about the coat, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

If you are between sizes, would you go up or down? I have largish shoulders.

Asked by: MrsT1
This coat has a relaxed fit and is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this coat have pockets, VERY important.

Asked by: sailslady
Yes, this coat has angled welt hand pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Confused on what size to order. I’m 5’6’’,  wt. 126. Bust 371/2 “. 

Asked by: Mad Bear
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

I agree that your pics fall short compared to other clothing companies in regards to showing the back of your clothing.

Asked by: paulsy
We have shared your comments about showing the back of garments with our team. Thank you for your feedback.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

why don't you show the back of the coat???????????????? order no 45959

Asked by: vicki33
We have shared your request for photos of the back of the coat with our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

What is the length of a size 12 & 14? Thank you.

Asked by: Leslie C
The size 12 is 37 inches and the size 14 is 37.5 inches. For complete garment measurements, please click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45959-Relaxed Linen Topcoat