[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Linen Table Collection is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TerryL I bought these napkins and I really like them. They are what I expected including the color. Very well made and soft. I try to buy ecco friendly products and I'm happy with the napkins. They are both attractive and good for the enviornment.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cloth Beautiful tablecloth for a simple cottage kitchen in the woods. Good quality material.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect napkins These drape, wipe, and sit in laps precisely the way you imagine a great linen napkin should. They clean & dry beautifully. I got rid of my old napkins & refreshed our table with these!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Soft Linen I bought 2 sets of napkins on a great sale price, and they are much softer and nicer than I expected. Really like them.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Material I bought 2 sets of 4 napkins in the auburn color, and I'm very pleased. The linen appears to be of good quality as is the craftsman ship. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room table never looked so good! These relaxed linen table linens are beautiful. Very well made and nice colors. Thanks Garnet Hill, great finds and excellent customer service and shipping.
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi- I would like to purchase the linen napkins in the tawny port/burgundy colors. I read one review that says that the labels are sewn in tightly and difficult to cut-out, so they don't sit well. Have you corrected this problem? Thank you.

Asked by: lfs300
We tested our samples and found the napkins folded and sat well on the table. We have not changed the design.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-10

What size are the table clothes. The relaxed linen ones 

Asked by: Sam985
The table cloth is 70 x 108 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

can the runner be monogrammed

Asked by: happy99
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45285-Relaxed-Linen Table Collection