[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Linen Table Collection is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room table never looked so good! These relaxed linen table linens are beautiful. Very well made and nice colors. Thanks Garnet Hill, great finds and excellent customer service and shipping.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color So nice to see beautiful color options! I have been looking for years to find a soft rust color to go with favorite dishes I like to use in the fall. These linens have been washed which I assume will not drastically shrink as most new linens do. Another plus is this linen looks great without being pressed. Not so formal but more relaxed. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Linen! I bought this a month ago and am so glad I did. These linen napkins are a nice touch on my summer tablescape. Beautifully dyed and they wash well.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Napkins Lovely deep color (blue) holds after washing. Very soft and absorbent, unlike many linen napkins.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft linen napkins I just received these napkins in white (actually a tiny bit off-white, but close). I love them. I already have some natural colored linen napkins from another source which I use all the time and truly love. These may be just as good, only using and repeated washing will tell. I love linen! I don't iron them either, just fold while warm from the dryer, so they're practical as well.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluegrass, what a beautiful color! I ordered the napkins in bluegrass and the color and feel of the fabric is wonderful! I just wish that there was a square table cloth to match!
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi- I would like to purchase the linen napkins in the tawny port/burgundy colors. I read one review that says that the labels are sewn in tightly and difficult to cut-out, so they don't sit well. Have you corrected this problem? Thank you.

Asked by: lfs300
We tested our samples and found the napkins folded and sat well on the table. We have not changed the design.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-10

What size are the table clothes. The relaxed linen ones 

Asked by: Sam985
The table cloth is 70 x 108 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

can the runner be monogrammed

Asked by: happy99
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45285-Relaxed-Linen Table Collection