[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Linen Quilt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. This linen quilt is lovely! Informal relaxed look and feel, perfect weight being comfy and not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Now that I’ve tried linen on our bed, i’m sold ! I bought the king size linen quilt in white. I love the feel and look of it. Great temperature control without being too heavy. Mostly got it for summer, but can see keeping it on the bed in winter too as a layer. Definitely want to try the pillow cases next.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen box quilt A little pricey but, just perfect. I wanted a lightweight linen quilt and this one looks and feel great.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! This quilt is perfect for summer - it’s lightweight and the “oatmeal” color is beautiful - it goes with everything!! It’s really well made also.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for warmer months! This quilt was expensive, so I kept putting it off, but I am very pleased. It is a relaxed but classy look on our bed, & so soft & comfortable. I also purchased the matching shams to complete the look!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fabulous! We had one on our master bed and loved it so much, we bought another for our guest room. Generously sized, lightweight but warm, and it doesn't rustle when you move at night (I hate that!). Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please give me the dimensions of the king size relaxed linen quilt.  Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
108" x 96"
Answered by: anniebf
Date published: 2020-09-14

What are the measurements for the king/cal king relaxed-linen quilt?

Asked by: Mcbridedvm

Can you please tell me size of king/cal king linen comforter?

Asked by: Gmcdee

I also would like the to know the measurements of all sizes of the Relaxed Linen Quilt.

Asked by: RTSnider

What are the dimensions of the queen-size quilt?

Asked by: MKaD

What are the measurements for the king/cal king relaxed-linen quilt?

Asked by: LaurainTN

Measurements of the King quilt?

Asked by: Desert pup walker

Is the ocean color a blue? Looks like dark gray in the pic. Thanks

Asked by: Tina H
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48480-Relaxed-Linen Quilt and Sham

Relaxed-Linen Quilt

Relaxed-Linen Sham