[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed-Linen Plaid Cases is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, stylish sheets Great colors and quality. Good to mix and match, too.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love everything about these sheets love the plaid.... love the warm happy color.... got the fitted & flat sheets & they are so comfy & wash really well too
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the plaid cases These travelled with us across the country this past Summer. The quality is fantastic and will be back to buy more. They do actually get softer with each wash, too.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sheets I bought the teal plaid, the colors were beautiful! Very nice quality and I purchased them on sale! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sheets I am so happy with these sheets. The colors are soft, even the teal, and the fabric is equally soft. Linen feels so nice on the body, and I splurged and got these for myself after a surgery. Totally worth the money, in my opinion..
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! I bought these sheets for my bedroom and they are the best quality linen ! They wash well and no color fade, I am very happy !!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, what are the sizes of double/queen size duvet cover and standard size pillow case in inches? Thank you.

Asked by: spongebob

Hi-Looking at the relaxed linen plaid bedding (new item). Duvet cover is item #48924. I wanted to find out if you know if the color called teal is really teal or if it's more of a turquoise. Also, is the accent stripe more of a pink or orange? Thank you!

Asked by: JoB3600
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48923-Relaxed-Linen Plaid Bedding

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Cases

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Fitted Sheet

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Flat Sheet

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Duvet Cover

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Sham

Relaxed-Linen Plaid Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill