[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Sleeveless Pajamas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase Fits well and very comfortable. I like the style and color.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I thought they ran large, but I am so glad I washed and dried them instead of returning. Now the small fits perfectly. Perfect for warm nights.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. EVER. PJs. These pajamas are the most comfortable wonderful loungewear I have ever ever ever owned. The fabric is fantastic. The fit is amazing. I would buy them in all colors just to have them for the future. PLEASE offer them again.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight for summer Love the jogger pants which don't ride up! Nice light-weight knit fabric for summer. I purchased the XL since I like my pjs roomy, and Garnet Hill styles are usually slim-fitting. After washing and line drying, the pants fit more like a L; the top is floaty even using the dryer, but that's ok.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable I've worn! I bought 2 sets of these on sale in colors that I normally would not buy however, the design of the garment outweighed the color choices that were remaining in my size. I am so pleased with the fit and comfort of these that I would gladly pay full price if they ever come back!! the knit cuffs on the pants keep them from riding and bunching up during sleeping and the sleeveless top prevents you from getting overheated..I do wear a camisole/tank top under for more support, ...these are terrific
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite new pajamas!! I desperately needed new summer pajamas and saw these on sale in the catalog. What did I have to lose? OMG - LOVE THEM!! Soft, roomy, and fit my long legs. Slightly fitted at the ankle to keep them from riding up in the night. Wash and dry like a dream. Perfect to wear while sipping morning coffee on the deck! Immediately ordered another two pairs - you never have enough perfect pj's!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What type of rise are these? Mid rise, high rise? Where should we be measuring our waist for a comfortable fit?

Asked by: Tash77
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48863-Relaxed Knit Sleeveless Pajamas