[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Shirttail Gown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Robe Needed I have the darker colored navy gown. Like wearing flannel, this nightie gives privacy and coverage to be able to step outside in the mornings to enjoy some outdoors relax time, without the added fuss or weight of a robe. This works for me.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I love this soft relaxing nightgown. I hate to take it off in the morning!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the navy print I love mid-length cotton nightshirts and nightgowns with 3/4 sleeves but can never find them in dark colors. This navy print is perfect. The material is lightweight (but not clingy), and it's just perfect for sleeping. The high-quality fabric does not twist like cheap "t-shirt" sleepwear. I would love to see this black, charcoal or red.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night shirt Love this night shirt. It's 100 per cent cotton. Has a shirttail hem. Has large pockets. Comes in an attractive navy woodblock print. Very comfortable. Launders nicely. Would order another if offered in more, different prints/colors.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The fabric is so smooth, I could barely believe it's cotton. This is really lovely and really comfortable. I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After shower/night wear I had bought a similar one to this from Garnet Hill last year or the year before and liked it. However, I prefer this one and really like it (I bought three) because it's slightly longer and I prefer this material. Like the sleeve length too. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Given the dolman sleeves, how are the chest measurements done? I have basically the same lovely gown from a few years ago and the chest measurement (Medium size) is about 19", side to side with the garment laid flat.

Asked by: Linda from NYC

I think there is an error in the "garment fit & measurements" chart. It says the chest measurement for size XL is 27 1/2". All of the sizes have the same apparent error. What is the actual chest measurement for size XL?

Asked by: Puzzeled in CA
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48213-Relaxed Knit Shirttail Gown