[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Jogger Pajamas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these PJ’S! Now that we’re all hanging around in pj’s, I splurged in these. They fit great, extremely comfortable soft cotton, and love the cuffed legs, they don’t ride up when sleeping. You will love them, too.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pajamas I've been looking for pajamas that don't ride up my legs (so annoying) and I've finally them. The elastic around the ankles is perfect, and the fit is great. True, they're not warm and cozy but I didn't expect them to be.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Florida weather It’s very soft and comfortable. The fabric is thin, it’s perfect for Florida weather. Looking forward to get in a different color.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute! I needed new PJs to go on vacation with friends. These were so comfortable and fun to wear. Great job, GH!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PJs Fit great and are extremely comfortable. I plan to buy another pair in different color.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great style - cheap fabric I've been buying Garnet Hill Pajamas for years and have loved them all until now. I really like the style - the bands on the arms and legs prevent them from riding up during sleep. However, the fabric is not up to Garnet HIll standards. It is thin, rough and feels very cheap. I would expect this at Target or Walmart for about $29. Thank goodness the other pajamas I bought are of the quality I expect at Garnet Hill. Message to Garnet Hill- if you cheap out on fabric, you will loose this customer of bed linens, pajamas and cashmere!
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what's the rise in size xs?

Asked by: SBetsey

how is the fit? Is it loose or more form fitting?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48214-Relaxed Knit Jogger Pajamas