[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash them first! I purchased size small (I'm 5'4", 125 lbs, age 58) and when it arrived it looked too big and boxy, especially on the top. I was about to return them, but I noticed the card in the bag saying they were made oversize to allow for shrinkage. I washed them warm, ran through the dryer, and they were perfect. I don't like drawstrings on my pajama bottoms, so the foldover top is perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved these pj's so loose and comfortable that after wearing and didn't shrink when washed. Loved so much I ordered a second pair.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pajamas ever! Seldom do I order pants that are actually true to size. These pajamas are perfect in every way. They are soft, stylish comfortable and my favorite color.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy spring/summer lounge PJs Nice, soft, breathable, and comfortable. Love the loose style of the top, no clinging to the boobs. Suitable for walking to the restroom when camping. The pants are also comfy to sleep in. I'm 5'3", 140 and med is a bit big on me. Like it that way.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pj’s I always love the fabrics in GH pj’s and night gowns. So comfortable and great quality!! I appreciate the organic , green fabric!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Comfortable Purchased these soft pj's on sale. I liked the fit and lounge look. The mustard color, I wasn't too crazy about, but its growing on me. Otherwise, happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the fold-over waist mean the the waistband should be folded in half?

Asked by: Annie92
The 3/4 inch elastic waistband hits at the waist, and there is a  4 1/2 Inch wide extra length extending past elastic that allows folding over to adjust. They are pretty high-waisted for this style, but since they’re pjs and not yoga pants it works for me. 
Answered by: artsol3
Date published: 2020-10-11

Does the fold-over waist in the bottoms have elastic?

Asked by: AWDo

I'd like to buy a different bottom and top size for pajamas, can you do that?

Asked by: Risa W
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48215-Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas