[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pajamas I am so pleased with this purchase. The fit is good (I am 5'8" 153 lb.); I ordered a large, it is a bit roomy, but a medium would have been too small. They are soft and comfortably loose-fitting without looking sloppy. I love the elbow length sleeves. I could wear these all year around because I don't like to be overheated in the winter, but most would consider these spring/summer wear.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style. You have very nice PJ's. They fit nice around the waist.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pjs ever! Love the material, the loose fit, the style. So comfy and good looking on!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Comfy I have been wearing the Asian Wrap Pajamas for years and still love those but this new style is wonderful. The fold over waist band is a great addition. They offer nice coverage without being hot.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I purchased these PJs about two months ago and love them! The size is correct. They are very comfortable. Love the fold-over waist.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric These pajamas are very soft and comfy. A pleasure to wear, and generously sized to fit well. They wash well and are very easy to sleep in.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the fold-over waist mean the the waistband should be folded in half?

Asked by: Annie92
The 3/4 inch elastic waistband hits at the waist, and there is a  4 1/2 Inch wide extra length extending past elastic that allows folding over to adjust. They are pretty high-waisted for this style, but since they’re pjs and not yoga pants it works for me. 
Answered by: artsol3
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48215-Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas