[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I wanted! I bought the navy blue/stipe pjs. They are so comfortable and a fun style. I bought them to wear for bed while traveling with roommates. However, I'm finding that I am wearing them every night here at home, too. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PJs and casual loungers So lovely, comfortable, great fabric, will wear a lot. Great for travel. Ordering another…
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected. Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Absolutely no shrinkage.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I purchased a size medium. That is what I normally wear. I usually wear a size large on top, but because this top was boxy and roomy, I was god with the medium. The roll over edge of the bottoms is pretty big. The length of the bottoms needed to be hemmed 4” for me. I’m 5’3”. Overall, I’m am totally pleased with these jammies. So soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these PJs I used to buy EF pjs from GH and loved them for their comfort and thin cotton. But they never lasted! These are my new favorites--the fold-over waist is soooo comfortable. The cotton is soft. I have purchased more than one pair! I bought XL because I like my pajamas roomy and didn't want to worry about shrinkage. I often wear a large in GH
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOV LOVE LOVE These PJ's are exactly the kind I like...The roll over waist is so comfortable and I like that the sleeves are shorter...makes it a perfect pair to wear in this transition into fall!!!
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the fold-over waist mean the the waistband should be folded in half?

Asked by: Annie92
The 3/4 inch elastic waistband hits at the waist, and there is a  4 1/2 Inch wide extra length extending past elastic that allows folding over to adjust. They are pretty high-waisted for this style, but since they’re pjs and not yoga pants it works for me. 
Answered by: artsol3
Date published: 2020-10-11

Does the fold-over waist in the bottoms have elastic?

Asked by: AWDo

I'd like to buy a different bottom and top size for pajamas, can you do that?

Asked by: Risa W
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48215-Relaxed Knit Fold-Over Pajamas