[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Relaxed Jean Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great improvement over old jean jacket This jacket is such an improvement over my old jean jacket! It has a little more stretch and is longer, in keeping with today's styles. I'm looking forward to wearing it a lot this fall.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans jacket I am going to Nashville and was looking all over for a cute jeans jacket! Voila!!! Here it is, perfect in every way, even has a little bit of stretch. Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Jacket It’s perfect. I wanted a soft Jean jacket that was a bit longer than my waist. I found it and can’t wait to put it on. I ordered a size 10, I’m thin but big busted. I can wear a light sweater underneath.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Denim jacket Love it even my daughter gave it a thumbs up cute and comfy
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Lighter weight. Can't beat the price I am glad I waited for this jacket and didn't settled. All other jackets I've tried were very heavy and stiff. This jacket is a great balance between structure and weight. Light enough and didn't lose the structure and look of a traditional demin jacket. Perfect length. Fit is slightly big. I am in between sizes and surprised the smaller size fit.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Like the fabric, a nice medium weight for year round wear. Paid attention to measurements and size/fit is perfect. First jeans jacket of many I like 100%.
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_45166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this a different jacket than the one GH was selling a couple of years ago?  I bought one that was cut sort of high in the back. This looks like a more traditional cut.

Asked by: JEssss
In the Fall of 2018 we introduced this jean jacket with a "relaxed" design. No other major changes have been made.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the Indigo color darker looking per picture of model w/ hair up & w/mauve-ish color lace dress on, or the lighter color denim in the 2 pics w/ hair down blonde models?Also,could I please have the item number on tag inside jacket to compare to 1 last yr

Asked by: winstongirl
We checked our sample in the indigo and the color is most similar to the jacket worn by the model in the gray lace skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

what is the length?  I'm 5'10" and don't need a short jacket!  Thanks

Asked by: NaHu
The length of the jacket varies depending on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

I've read in reviews that people have ordered the "lighter" one....is the Indigo color being offered the "lighter" one or is it the one represented in the photos?

Asked by: loveSpain
The jacket shown online currently is the color Indigo. Also offered in the past (and what other customers may be referring to) is the same jacket in Pale Indigo.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-20

Does this jacket run big or true to size.

Asked by: bichonmom
This jean jacket is designed with a relaxed fit. It is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

How long are the sleeves on a size 4? None of the photos show the jacket with the sleeves rolled down. Thanks.

Asked by: NorthofBoston
The sleeve length for each side is listed on the web site under the "Measurements" tab. The size 4 has a sleeve length of 31 13\16 inches. This is measured from the center back of the jacket to the tip of the sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What does the back of the jacket look like? Is there alot of color variation?

Asked by: attention to detail
The coloring of the back of the jacket is similar to the front. It does have the washed look, but there is not a lot of color variation.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

There are welts for pockets on the sides. Are they faux pockets? The description mentions "2 chest pockets."

Asked by: Annagal
The set in side welt pockets are actual usable pockets - they are not faux pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_45166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45166-Relaxed Jean Jacket