[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled Draped Topper is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYONE NEEDS ONE this is a great 'little jacket' that goes with everything and very light weight
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice “jacket” for hot weather Very nice drape and perfect sun cover for hot weather. Very very thin fabric. Think more of a shapely scarf than a jacket.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and adds to simple pants I’m usually a jeans person so this topper adds some pizazz
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style without much substance Love the style - more interesting than most casual jackets. But other reviewers are right about the wrinkle issue - tough to even steam them out. I generally add layers for a little warmth - this adds none, so very summery days only. If I had paid full price, it would be going back. But it’s stylish enough on sale.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holds wrinkles It’s a lovely light topper that is modern and sporty. But, man, does it hold wrinkles! I don’t want to iron synthetics but with this jacket it’s necessary. So if you are buying it for travel, beware!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped I really wanted to like this jacket but, sadly, did not and returned it. I did not like the feel of the fabric and was disappointed to discover that it did not have pockets.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the fabric resist wrinkles and be good for traveling?

Asked by: Debido
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48894-Recycled Draped Topper