[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Retro Sweater is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retro style! I bought this 2 months ago and I have worn it at least once a week! It’s my new favorite sweater. I love the retro design and the quality is top notch!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater is amazing, Company even better The sweater is so soft and very chic. Love it! The customer service I experienced from Garnet Hill was above and beyond. Will definitely be buying from them again - many thanks!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Cashmere I bought this sweater a month ago and love it, the sweater is super soft and cute!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Style I am picky about cashmere and I have to say, this is really wonderful. The knit is thick and soft. I love the camel color with the cream stripe - so different from any other sweater that I have. I ordered XS (I am 5’6” and 115 lbs) since this is a relaxed fit. It has plenty of room and the sleeve length is just right.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This sweater is so lovely and expensive looking. The quality is obvious. I was hesitant because wool sweaters can be too itchy for me. This one does not do that. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater! Love it from the moment I put it on this morning. The fit is perfect. (I always worry about that since I am short and models are much taller than me) Sleeves Hit my wrist just so and length is as described. Color is beautiful. Nice and warm with very little itchiness. I would order the gray and blue also but it was sold out. Please add more colors for next year! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you tell me what the « fit » is: i,e, relaxed or fitted’ etc.? Ordinarily the person I’m buying this for would take a petite size 8.  Thus would a regular size 6 work? Thanks.

Asked by: Sweater 8

What is your return/exchange policy should this item not fit properly? Your shipping is expensive.  I think any order over $100 should include free shipping.  That’s the only reason I don’t buy more from this site. 

Asked by: Mandoline

Is this sweater included in the 25% off cashmere sale?

Asked by: finkster

I know this is described as relaxed fit but is it true to size or large or boxy so size down?

Asked by: Spursdiva

What color is the sleeve stripe?

Asked by: Nanaclp

I’m size 10 or 12. Depending on fit. I have large chest so don’t want the sweater to be short in front. What would u recommend?

Asked by: Stacerbase

Can this be hand washed like other GH cashmere?

Asked by: Onecloudyday

isnt the recycled Cashmere Retro sweater on sale any more ? Great sweater but think I may have missed a better price for this item . ?

Asked by: Ocanada1
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48207-Recycled-Cashmere Retro Sweater