[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Patchwork Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful soft sweater with extraordinary color combinations. Unfortunately, it was too large and I ended up returning. It is a casual boxy style, and meant to be a bit oversized, which I like... but you may want to go down one size.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Patchwork Sweater Beautifully designed and created. So soft and can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very unique It look even prettier in real life I love it . I didn’t got yet a chance to wear it because it’s too worn but I am sure I’ll enjoy it very much thank you it’s very unique
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this sweater. The variety of colors and knits makes it stand out from solid color cashmere sweaters I have. Its very soft and warm. I’m 5’5” 155 lb 40B. I downsized to small and it’s still very roomy. XS would be probably right fit but too short.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this sweater, every time I wear it I get compliments..... Lots of them!!! It is so soft and because of the cut of the sweater, it is sooo comfortable....I love it!!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! The colors are so perfect for me and it feels like heaven when I wear it.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_48757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this sweater?

Asked by: Suzanne68

Is the back printed too?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the length of this sweater??

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48757-Recycled-Cashmere Patchwork Sweater