[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Patchwork Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely adore this sweater. It has so many colors that it will go with almost everything. Only problem is that It is too hot in the South to wear it yet so I'll have to wait until at least Thanksgiving. Feels so soft.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most unique sweater I own I hesitated on purchasing, due to the price. However, last autumn I missed out on a recycled patchwork sweater which sold out immediately. The sweater is beautiful and I will have it forever! Very glad I purchased
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this sweater. It is very unique. Slightly boxy. Runs true to size. Colors are stunning and rich.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! Love this sweater and was so glad I was able to snatch one up! It is simply beautiful and can be worn with jeans as well as dress pants. The colors are just a warm cozy feel and to get all this together in cashmere was wonderful! Glad I was able to get it on sale and also free shipping which made it a much better deal! A perfect comfortable cozy sweater on a cold day.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Pattern and Comfortable This is expensive but the design and pattern are unique. It is also very comfortable. My favorite wear right now. Please come up with design like this more!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater This sweater is very soft and comfortable. Each time I have worn it out I have recieved compliments. Additionally, I received compliments on a zoom call!
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this sweater?

Asked by: Suzanne68

Is the back printed too?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the length of this sweater??

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48757-Recycled-Cashmere Patchwork Sweater