[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere One-Button Cardigan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning and elegant I bought this because it looked so pretty, and was delighted with my purchase. It's soft, comfortable, not fitted but flattering. I had to purchase a size down, though, as otherwise it was too boxy and big. A size down, it is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater!! Beautiful, soft sweater. Love the rust color, the boxy shape, the 1-button style. Bought it on sale and it was still more than I usually spend, but worth it. It’s the one I want to wear every time. Runs large - I’m usually a small and the x-small is perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really pleased with the color (rust), fit and quality. I wear a 16 and I have a tummy, so the generous cut works great. Very flattering. I also bought it on sale which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Design Lovely cardigan which is typical of Garnet Hill clothing. Many cardigans line the shelves of my closet as they are perfect for layering my typically chilly self. I went with the small because I usually wear a light cotton long sleeve shirt underneath, and I did not want the sleeves to be too tight. Good call! The body of the sweater is generous, so I do wear it with slim jeans or leggings to lessen the bulk on the bottom. I am 5' 8" and 127lbs. and the small suits me with a touch of room to avoid being too tight.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! It is very soft and well-made. I am 5'3" 128 lb and got xs. It has a boxy, swingy fit. can be dressed up for work or dressed down with jeans.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and flattering This is a great finishing touch with a range of outfits. I have heavy upper arms and the S was snug. I exchanged for the M: perfection in that area and has a graceful swing to the body. A very classy look.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Because this sweater is a relaxed fit and has dropped shoulders, should I order one size smaller?

Asked by: Kellymethodist

Same question as above: because this sweater is a relaxed fit and has dropped shoulders should I order one size smaller?

Asked by: CO red

What color is smoky alpine?

Asked by: Kellymethodist

Hi! Does the Smoky Alpine color have a touch of green in it? It's hard to tell from the picture. Thanks!

Asked by: Cvilleamy
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48348-Recycled-Cashmere One-Button Cardigan