[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere One-Button Cardigan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all-around cardigan Perfect weight for layering; works well with pants, skirts or a dress.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this sweater I bought one of these for myself and ended up buying two more for gifts. I had to exchange my first one for the next size down, as it runs a bit large. It is stylish and comfortable. The colors I bought were brown, blush, and light blue. I loved every one of them.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere recycled sweater I love the color light blue it is soft and cozy too.z
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy! I bought about a month ago and decided I wanted 2 more in different colors.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning and elegant I bought this because it looked so pretty, and was delighted with my purchase. It's soft, comfortable, not fitted but flattering. I had to purchase a size down, though, as otherwise it was too boxy and big. A size down, it is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater!! Beautiful, soft sweater. Love the rust color, the boxy shape, the 1-button style. Bought it on sale and it was still more than I usually spend, but worth it. It’s the one I want to wear every time. Runs large - I’m usually a small and the x-small is perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_48348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Because this sweater is a relaxed fit and has dropped shoulders, should I order one size smaller?

Asked by: Kellymethodist

Same question as above: because this sweater is a relaxed fit and has dropped shoulders should I order one size smaller?

Asked by: CO red

What color is smoky alpine?

Asked by: Kellymethodist

Hi! Does the Smoky Alpine color have a touch of green in it? It's hard to tell from the picture. Thanks!

Asked by: Cvilleamy
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48348-Recycled-Cashmere One-Button Cardigan