[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Kimono-Sleeve Cardigan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Perfect for when the chill sets in. Light weight and easy. I keep mine in the car.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome Super soft and easy to wear. I went one size don and it fit. And it’s recyc!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I haven’t worn it too much as it’s been hot in NC but I’m looking forward to using it come September. Looks great with white jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning cardigan It is beautiful! It was hard to decide which color I wanted. I got the yellow…love it..but went back to get the blue one…GONE! Hope they bring it back!!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic shibori This kimono is a real snuggle. It’s great to have it available to conquer any chill. I suppose it would fit just about everyone I know.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have two! I bought the navy one first and loved it so much I just bought the yellow one, Perfect weight, comfortable and cozy!
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I want to order the navy shibori in size medium with 20% advertised discount.  As I click on navy, the description says "honeycomb shibori."  The opposite is true when I click on honeycomb, the picture shows the yellow item, but description says navy.  

Asked by: TwoNo
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49237-Recycled-Cashmere Kimono-Sleeve Cardigan