[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Kimono-Sleeve Cardigan is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic shibori This kimono is a real snuggle. It’s great to have it available to conquer any chill. I suppose it would fit just about everyone I know.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have two! I bought the navy one first and loved it so much I just bought the yellow one, Perfect weight, comfortable and cozy!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Fun I have worn this twice and receive compliments each and every time! I have enjoyed Garnet Hill cashmere for years and it looks like I will continue to do so! A child of the 60’s I passed on tie-dye then, only to find this in the next century, go figure! Levi’s or as shown to a casual dinner both work well. Cheers!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to wear. I bought the blue one. The ‘shibori’ is a bit space dyed - on not real shibori, but it is so light, warm and easy to wear that it doesn’t matter. I really happy with the purchase and will get lots of wear out of it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Goes from my blue jeans to my long dresses. I got this in blue, am very pleased with the fit and feel of this product. Had been watching it, ordered this item when they had a sale. Worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect! Love the color, I got the sunny yellow. I keep it at the office to slip on when chilly. It perfect! I have had to be careful because the sleeve openings are large and they get caught on door handles. Material is thin but the cashmere keeps me warm.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I want to order the navy shibori in size medium with 20% advertised discount.  As I click on navy, the description says "honeycomb shibori."  The opposite is true when I click on honeycomb, the picture shows the yellow item, but description says navy.  

Asked by: TwoNo
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49237-Recycled-Cashmere Kimono-Sleeve Cardigan