[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Fringe-Hem Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Million Loves for this Sweater! I love this sweater. I purchased it in pink which is just a BEAUTIFUL shade. I have worn it almost like a light sweatshirt all summer in the AC chill. It is much more stylish than a sweatshirt! It is a high quality, though very light and sheer, sweater. Incredibly soft to the touch. It's a relaxed true to size sweater. I can see wearing this all year round. It's awesome.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, useful sweater I bought the navy sweater, and it's a useful, classic sweater for when you need a little extra warmth. My old navy cashmere from Garnet Hill was eaten by moths, so this is a replacement for a basic piece to wear with jeans and shirts or tees. The material is soft and nice, and the fringe is a nice touch to make it just a little less plain. I got a size XL because I wanted it to be roomy.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe sweater in blue Soft cashmere with easy styling and a pretty fringe detail around the bottom. An easy sweater to dress up or dress down. It has become one of my go to pieces in the closet.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater addition! I really did not need another cashmere sweater, however, I could not resist. I have several cashmere sweaters from Garnet Hill and have always been impressed with the quality. The relaxed shape and fringed hem added a casual look that I appreciate. It does fit a little large and looks best with skinny jeans or leggings. For reference, I am 5’3 and 118 lbs. and ordered the XS.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Excessively Large The quality is excellent but the sizing is shockingly overly large. I really thought a medium would be fine but I'm going to exchange for a small. I'm hesitant because I think the small maybe too big too.....even with trying to maintain the boxy/oversized look
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I loved 3/4 sleeves and fringe combined with cashmere. The knit seemed felted. It didn’t have the light soft feel of cashmere. I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sleeves are described as Dolman, but don’t look it in pics. Is this a misnomer or do pictures hide a deep armhole and lots of fabric underarm?

Asked by: Esm908

Can you see through the ecru cashmere sweater #49234?

Asked by: SunshineF
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49234-Recycled-Cashmere Fringe-Hem Sweater