[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Cozy Turtleneck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy sweater This is a warm and great looking sweater. I am wearing it often.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy & comfortable! This is my second one in this style. The sleeves are too long but they roll up and stay where I want them without looking sloppy. I am very pleased with this sweater. It layers well too.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday sweater I've been looking for a replacement for my ancient black cashmere turtleneck sweater (also from Garnet Hill), and found this one, which is exceptionally soft, with a nice drape. The stitching is a bit looser (intentionally) than the one I previously had, but it's lovely and the deep gray heather is even more attractive in real life. I have experienced some pilling, but it's easily remedied with a sweater brush. The sweater is roomy enough to comfortably wear a t-shirt underneath. Very cozy indeed.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS- I never want to take this off I purchased this on s sale and I am so glad I did. It is warm and soft and luxurious. A few years back I brought another cable heavy weight sweater and have worn often , so I was glad to see this Tneck style again. Just what I need for the NH winters. Year the sleeves are on the longer side but roll easily, otherwise sizing for the small was perfect 5'4'' 125
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sweater for me! I have been buying Garnet Hill cashmere for several years--most often on sale. Like Like Like everything GH, this sweater is so classy, simple, yet non-generic. Has the look of a Fisherman/Aryan knit without the bulk or the itch! It's supple, light-weight recycled cashmere feels so soft, the heather flecks in the gray give it texture, and I know I won't see myself coming and going. A lovely, fresh take on a classic style.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy This is the coziest, softest sweater I own. Lots of complements. Great fit and color. Wish they had it in black. I’d buy another.
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this sweater fit snug?

Asked by: Elsa2020

How long is this sweater please?

Asked by: roevanz

Relaxed fit...does that mean to have a “true fit “ one should order a size down?

Asked by: LatinaJew
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48345-Recycled-Cashmere Cozy Turtleneck