[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Boatneck Sweater Love, love, love this sweater. So soft with just the right amount of warmth. It's so comfortable I wear this sweater almost everyday.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable I bought this sweater a month ago and I love it! It is so soft and comfortable. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater for everyday I got this sweater in chocolate donegal and I'm so pleased with it. The cashmere is soft, warm, and comfortable to wear all day (my skin can be sensitive). The color is lovely, and the leaf-like pattern is simple but flattering. It's a true boatneck, which is hard to find in a warm winter sweater. The only thing that's not perfect is the length—it's neither cropped nor what I think of as "traditional sweater length" but somewhere in-between. It hits me at the widest part of my hips, and I think it would look more flattering and stylish if it were an inch longer. But it's still beautiful—I got it as something to make me feel pretty when I'm just staying home, and it's great for that. For reference I'm 5'4", about 120 lbs, with an hourglass figure and a slightly long torso. But I don't usually have this issue with sweaters hitting in a weird place!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial I bought this lovely soft sweater in blush. I was pleasantly surprised how thick, warm but not heavy it is. It feels luxurious. I love it. I can wear a baselayer or shirt under it. I also bought it in green, brown and merlot shimmer.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful workmanship I bought this for a friend of mine for her birthday. She absolutely loves the sweater. She said it fits great and is so soft! I like treating my friends with beautiful things.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweater Perfection Cloud soft, warm and elegant - I cannot say enough about this sweater. Love the leaf pattern and as a knitter appreciate the quality of this cashmere design. Have three of these now and though pricey recommend highly especially when they’re on sale!
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: Robin15

does this sweater run large?

Asked by: Janie26

Does Recycled cashmere pill more than your regulsr cashmere? I just can't abide any sweater that pills up right after I buy it. That is one of the reasons I like Garnet Hill Cashmere, With the price of this, I would be furious if it pilled.

Asked by: Mariettamama

Does the 25% OFF and Free Shipping apply to your new Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater (#48347)

Asked by: Tigerlily333

What is the washing instructions, can it be washed in the washing machine?

Asked by: CHamby
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48347-Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater