[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! The softest Cashmere that I have ever owned. Worth the price.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Feel My husband purchased this for my birthday last month. I love cashmere, and this sweater does not disappoint! It is beautifully made, and the fact that is recycled cashmere makes the wearer feel great about making a positive impact on the environment.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Comfortable This sweater is very attractive as well as warm and comfy.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and chunky knit Nice soft cashmere, chunky fit with a loose-knit weave. Using the sizing guide, I ordered a small and it fits exactly as expected. The smoky alpine color is a nice grey with a hint of blue, just as shown in the photos.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest sweater ever I've worn this a couple of times and I am proud to wear it. It's chunky but soft, bulky but flattering and the color is quite nice. It's pricey so I waited until it was offered on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for narrow shoulders This is an absolutely gorgeous sweater - thick, soft, warm, and with beautiful detailing. Unfortunately, the boatneck is not made for narrow shoulders! Additionally, this sweater is somewhat oversized by design, so I found my usual Medium slipping right off my shoulders. Sadly, I had to return this, as it looked like I was drowning in someone else’s sweater, but hope these observations help!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this sweater run large?

Asked by: Janie26

Does Recycled cashmere pill more than your regulsr cashmere? I just can't abide any sweater that pills up right after I buy it. That is one of the reasons I like Garnet Hill Cashmere, With the price of this, I would be furious if it pilled.

Asked by: Mariettamama

Does the 25% OFF and Free Shipping apply to your new Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater (#48347)

Asked by: Tigerlily333

What is the washing instructions, can it be washed in the washing machine?

Asked by: CHamby
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48347-Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater