[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cashmere sweater Beautiful sweater. So soft and heavy weight cashmere. I ordered med my usual size and it fit perfectly. Love the merlot color. I had to buy a tank top the same color to wear under it Looking forward to wearing it.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want this sweater! It's gorgeous! Fit is perfect. Most of all, it's so very cuddly soft. It'll be a hug on a cold winters day.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable This sweater if so soft and comfortable, I can't wait to wear it. It runs a little big so I definitely sized down.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater This is a beautiful sweater. The gray has a little sparkle, not too much for everday and perfect for dressier occasions. I am 5'3 and 105 lbs. and the extra small fits great!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I thought this sweater, because of the design, would appear bulky.....it doesn't. The sweater is unbelievably soft, a great fit. I purchased a medium, 5'4" and 130 lbs. The "shimmer" is a metallic yarn woven in the sweater. I purchased the burgundy and the shimmer is muted, not very noticable, thankfully.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Thick Great Quality I always look for Cashmere Sweaters during Garnet Hill's Sales because I know the quality of their Cashmere is among the best, and this one does not disappoint. Since I usually wear sweaters alone without anything underneath, quality of the yarn is very important, this one feels so plush and soft against my skin and I do not feel itchy at all. I bought one size larger to get the relax/oversize look. I can't say I am looking forward to Winter but at least I know I'll have this sweater to keep me warm.
Date published: 2022-08-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: Robin15

does this sweater run large?

Asked by: Janie26

Does Recycled cashmere pill more than your regulsr cashmere? I just can't abide any sweater that pills up right after I buy it. That is one of the reasons I like Garnet Hill Cashmere, With the price of this, I would be furious if it pilled.

Asked by: Mariettamama

Does the 25% OFF and Free Shipping apply to your new Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater (#48347)

Asked by: Tigerlily333

What is the washing instructions, can it be washed in the washing machine?

Asked by: CHamby
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48347-Recycled-Cashmere Chunky Boatneck Sweater