[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Bobble-Stitch Sweater is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love summer but I’m looking forward to cooler weather so that I can wear this super soft, gorgeous sweater!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful I ordered two of these sweaters. One I am giving as a gift and the other I am keeping for myself. I love to give such a beautiful sweater as a present, but I am so thrilled I also have one for myself. It is soft, lovely and will be a favorite all fall and winter.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy sweater This sweater will be very warm and it is very soft. It runs very large.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft. Soft. Soft. Softest, coziest sweater I’ve ever owned. And the first time I liked something enough to Provide a review.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price! This sweater is gorgeous! I think its perfectly suited for spring and cool summer nights because of the open stitching. I love the bobbles, fun detail! This sweater is not slimming but it is cozy and comfortable (extremely soft) and those are the 2 qualities I value most in a sweater. One thing to consider, I bought both the "noir donegal" and the "smoky alpine" color and they are much closer to the same color in person. I'm going to keep the Noir Donegal because I love this little flecks of gray in it and return the smoky alpine for a brighter color. I'm 5'4", 120 lbs, 32D and purchased a XM, roomy but not huge. Really lovely sweater at a fantastic price!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cool and cozy I have bought 3 of these sweaters. They are classic and crafty with the bobble stitch helping create a really flowing and comfortable look. My feedback would be to realize that this is an oversized sweater and go smaller but the length is very cool as a tunic or you can dress it up. I have been wearing mine almost everyday because it is both cozy and cooler because of the open bobble stitch. I say get one, at the sale price now you are saving buckets for a classic sweater that you will love for years.
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is a Small, and what is the length of a Medium? I miss having the fit/garment measurements listed for each item! Thanks

Asked by: RedK

How long is the sweater. Tunic length is not a measurement.

Asked by: Lynnflagstaff

Length of sweater please

Asked by: Kcwl

What does recycled cashmere mean?

Asked by: Snookers

How long is this sweater?

Asked by: HoneyBl
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48726-Recycled-Cashmere Bobble-Stitch Sweater