[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Recycled-Cashmere Bobble-Stitch Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cool and cozy I have bought 3 of these sweaters. They are classic and crafty with the bobble stitch helping create a really flowing and comfortable look. My feedback would be to realize that this is an oversized sweater and go smaller but the length is very cool as a tunic or you can dress it up. I have been wearing mine almost everyday because it is both cozy and cooler because of the open bobble stitch. I say get one, at the sale price now you are saving buckets for a classic sweater that you will love for years.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's not just beautiful, it keeps me warm. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I am very happy with this sweater. The cashmere is thick and soft, and the open weave pattern makes it comfortable to wear all day, not too hot. I decided to order down as I can be small or medium depending on the fit. This runs somewhat large, but drapes nicely.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! This is such a fun, unique sweater! It's very soft and warm, and the little balls detail really sets it apart. I really like the shape of the sleeves and that the length allows for whatever I'm wearing underneath to show, without making my arms cold.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves her new sweater I gave this cashmere sweater to my daughter for Christmas and she really loves it. She is in her late thirties and usually does not like what I pick out for her. This sweater was a winner!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought two colors, and they are the nicest sweaters I have ever had. They fit beautifully and are so soft. I have received dozens of compliments.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is a Small, and what is the length of a Medium? I miss having the fit/garment measurements listed for each item! Thanks

Asked by: RedK

How long is the sweater. Tunic length is not a measurement.

Asked by: Lynnflagstaff

Length of sweater please

Asked by: Kcwl

What does recycled cashmere mean?

Asked by: Snookers

How long is this sweater?

Asked by: HoneyBl
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48726-Recycled-Cashmere Bobble-Stitch Sweater