[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ralph Lauren Ruffle One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful one piece and flattering My husband even noticed I got a new suit. It's very flattering and hides problem areas.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, excellent quality and comfortable ! Purchasing swim suits can be tricky - this one from Ralph Lauren is perfect in that it supports (34D - without the removable inserts) and flatters. I did not go up a size, purchased in black - and love the ruffled neckline.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic and flattering Flattering suit. Great for mobility and swimming labs while looking good.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit I purchased this suit before our trip to Mexico to give my belly a break from the sun. It has a beautiful fit and I love the ruffles. It fits very true to size and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intelligently styled It's difficult to find a swimsuit that fits. The present trends open into a wide keyhole back which is the most unflattering for women's bodies. This suit is styled more along the lines of a leotard. The front opening is attractive. It is sized large, I had to exchange for a smaller size which I haven't worn in decades. I haven't swum in it yet - may want to remove the cup inserts to do so. Really expensive but haven't been able to renew my old suits for several years (I try each year), so hope it proves itself doing laps.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit I love this suit. I had to take out the padding on the top because it just kept sliding in the wrong place but it looks fine without them. It has a classic look that is comfortable and doesn’t fall. From paddle boarding to lounging on the beach to playing with the kids, it just feels comfortable and looks good. I bought a size 8 and I’m 5’7” and 143lbs.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_44787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there tummy control?

Asked by: KimberBrown
This swim suit has a flattering ruched front panel and sides but does not have a tummy control.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-17

Would this suit fit a 43" bust without the bottom being too large?

Asked by: Chambray
Our swimsuits are designed to fit a standard C cup or smaller. We suggest ordering your normal dress size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Can you tell me what size I returned for this suit so I can figure what size I need please?

Asked by: cmschiele
Please call Customer Service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is the back of the swimsuit lined, and have any support, or sheer fabric?

Asked by: cjoc
The back is not lined. It is sheer fabric.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-08

Can this work for a 32 DD? I wear a 2-4 in regular clothing 

Asked by: JThain
Our swimwear is best suited to fit up to a C cup.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

where is it made?

Asked by: lauradukes
It is made in Mexico.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44787-Ralph Lauren Ruffle One-Piece Swimsuit