[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pullover Knit Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for fall Very well made and will be great for fall. Often purchase "sales of the day" and this was definitely a winner.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! As usual, GH hits it out of the park with this sweater! Love the swingy back pleat, high neck with black trimmed zipper and lower hip length. Love how GH provides clothing that has just the right amount of different details you can't find at other sites. Ordered a large but returned for medium, thank you customer service!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully made This is a lovely, thick sweatery jacket that is versatile and sporty. I bought it for a trip to a lodge. Wanted that casual/chic look. The only thing I wish were different was that it was a tad longer. I have a long torso and it hits in not the best spot of my hips but I'm keeping it anyway!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater, stylish and warm. I purchased this sweater a few weeks ago to wear in Vermont, when I traveled to see the foliage. It keep me warm , fit well, quote stylish. I received several compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket I have not worn the "jacket" yet but look forward to wearing it next winter. Lots of heft and nice knit, although it's a bit "boxier" than pictured on the model. Like the neck which can be zippered down (and actually looks better that way). Gave 4 stars instead of 5 since I don't know how it will wear.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm sweater! I liked the lines of this sweater and the details of the zipper and side slits. Turned out this sweater was a lot more bulky than I thought it would be. It wasn't flattering on my curvy figure and I thought I would get too warm in it. I sadly retuned it.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have a picture of the "swingy back pleat" mentioned in the description?

Asked by: Nico99
We do not have a photo of the back of the Pullover Knit Jacket. The "swingy back pleat" is a 3 inch wide center back pleat that gives the back of the jacket a lovely drape.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-09

Can you tell me what percentage of  the sweater is cotton vs. wool vs. nylon?

Asked by: Naper Mom
Our Pullover Knit Jacket is made of 50% Cotton/25% Wool/25% Nylon jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-02

Is this fitted or more boxy?

Asked by: Karen4321
This sweater is not boxy but does have a relaxed fit. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill website.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20

Size L, what is the overall length and width of this sweater jacket? Size XL what is the overall length and width ?? It looks fitted in the photo, is it fitted?

Asked by: nanajudy
This jacket is meant to be a bit oversized for layering. The size Large/X-Large have the following dimensions: Chest - L 43.5 / XL 46.5, Length - L 29 / XL 29.5, Sweep (circumference around bottom) L 49.5 / XL 51.5.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45486-Pullover Knit Jacket