[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pull-On Trousers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I am dealing with covid weight gain and a little more curvy on the bottom than 2 years ago. So the size medium was perfect, maybe ran a little bigger than expected. Color and fabric are true to picture.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality I'm getting lots of compliments on this pant and it's super comfortable. I purchased the chevron/sage. Love these pants. Nice, heavy cotton material so its great for fall/winter. Excellent quality, including the unexpected brass tips on the drawstring cord. I can tell this pant will last a really long time. I could probably have gone a size smaller, but happy just the same so I'm keeping!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trouser! Love these pants so much I ordered another pair in another color pattern. I am very pleased with the weight of the pants, as they are heavier than what I anticipated and they are extremely comfortable. For reference, I have larger hips and ordered both a small and medium and the small fit very well. I believe the pants run large and they do have some stretch.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Very stylish and comfortable at the same time- The fit is perfect…
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique. Wow! I did not know what to expect when I ordered these. I am impressed! The weight of the fabric is quite substantial. They feel similar to a twill. The pants seem to be more tapered than pictured.very roomy in the waist which can be adjusted. I ordered the Capers Chevron Print which looks better than pictured. Because of the substantial weigh of the fabric I do hope they soften after a few washing these pants are unique abd may not be for everyone but I am happy I took the risk
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the overall look The fabric is great - really loved that. Would look darling with a jean jacket. But the overall look of these pants is rather frumpy. I really wish they had given them a gathered ankle and a flat front with no tie (side zip would work great). I even tried a size down, but the frumpy look remained. Sent mine back.
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49747-Pull-On Trousers