[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pull-On Linen Cargo Pants is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fashionable I am so pleased with these pants that I bought another pair for my granddaughter at age 26 (I am 88 years of age). We are both thrilled with them. Thank you for always having such quality merchandise.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These pants are just loose enough to breathe in hot weather and quite flattering. I got the dark blue and find it great for summer, very versatile.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Cargo Pants I bought 2 pairs a month ago - indigo and linen. Colors are very good and have stayed true through a couple washes (cold water, hang to dry). They are on the large size, but perfect for that reason for long car rides, plane trips, etc. Overall very good buy, good quality.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So love these pants! The fabric, design, color (navy) and quality are outstanding on these pants. Cut a little full - not slim like in the photo. There's no choice in the eval for being a little big or I would have chosen that. I'm 5'6" and 138 lbs and the medium is more that adequate. Super comfy. I would suggest a slim fitting top to offset them being a bit blowsy.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy purchase! High quality linen. Well constructed. I wore them at the beach. Great for shelling. I altered the length so that I could easily wade in the surf. They wash well. The pants were an expensive treat for me, but I have no regrets.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen cargo pants I love linen in the hot summers. Reading the reviews on the sizing of these pants, I ordered the medium, though I am usually a size 12. They fit perfectly which means they are indeed running large. I have both the gold striped one and the natural color. I find the wide waist with drawstring capability to really help. Both the length and crotch length are perfect for 5’6” and 160lbs. The fabric is a good weight allowing the structure of the garment to maintain its form without becoming too sloppy. When washed, pulled from the dryer while still damp, hand pressed to smooth wrinkles, and allowed to finish drying naturally they do not require ironing. These will last for years. Because the sizing is inaccurate, I gave them a 4, but for me they are a 5+
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49439-Pull-On Linen Cargo Pants