[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Printed Lightweight Core-Loft® Comforter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern! I bought the Nordic pattern as a surprise Christmas gift for my Mother-in-law to keep her cozy over this long winter of Covid sequestering. She's in love with it! Perfect pattern and great quality.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Festive! This is a very cute throw. The red is rich, not garish. The print has a stylish Nature/holiday design. Garnethill makes their throws in a generous size. Quite adequate to stretch out on the couch. The coreloft throws in solid colors are also great, and GH should sell throw size flannel duvet covers(which make these throws very warm). I downsize a Twin cover.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun spirited comforter Love the way it looks in the room and super comfy.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I purchased the white throw with the gold oaks. Perfect weight for a throw. I have washed it twice and it definitely washed well.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful and cozy I purchased this not realizing how much I would like it. When it arrived I absolutely loved the bright cheerful print and couldn’t wait to wash it and put it on my bed. I also use it as a throw on my sofa. Very happy purchase and Garnet Hill quality.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful I ordered the throw first in the gondola print and liked it so much I ordered a comforter and shams. Very festive and puts one in the Christmas spirit. Lightweight comforter but that is what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could I put a duvet cover on one of these comforters?

Asked by: Kitty800
Yes, you can use a duvet cover with this comforter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46319-Printed Lightweight Core-Loft® Comforter, Throw, and Sham

Printed Lightweight Core-Loft® Comforter

Printed Lightweight Core-Loft® Throw

Printed Lightweight Sham